Christmas on Easter

Easter Sunday was a day of gifts in all shapes and sizes. I was given the gift of time spent with my boyfriend’s family; welcomed into his brother’s home and able to share the memories of his nieces eagerly dashing around searching for colored eggs holding the promise of sugary delight.

Image

I was also given the gift of a level 72 fellow Borderlands 2 player dropping a heaping pile of legendary weapons in the midst of another gift of a Sunday evening spent geeking out with boyfriend. He also shared how to add an infinite number of weapons to my inventory. I made millions of fake dollars. It was like Christmas on Easter.

Image

I hope you had the good fortune to be feel as gifted.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Christmas on Easter

  1. Sarah says:

    You are such a nerd and I love you for it.

Leave a Reply

