Why the title of my blog is a tremendous joke

So, you may have noticed that the title of my blog is completely precocious. I mean, “who the hell does Brittany think she is?” And, “what the hell does she know best?”

Truth is, my title is an inside joke that you just aren’t privy to yet. See, I tend to think I know what is best for everyone else (my friends, family, coworkers, company) — and 98.9% of the time I’m probably right when it comes down to practical life decisions or beating the crap outta some fiends in Fallout.

The hilarious actual truth is that I’m socially awkward, romantically inept, and not remotely qualified to give advice to anyone when it comes to generally being a normal and well-adjusted human being.

So please, read and glean with extreme caution.

2 thoughts on “Why the title of my blog is a tremendous joke

  1. packedsuitcase says:

    Normal and well adjusted is boring! Quirky is where it’s at.

  2. lilqwnb says:

    Shhh don’t tell anyone, I don’t want ’em to steal my angle ;o)

Leave a Reply

